The Technical Team comprises of a Technical Director, Head of technical (First Team), Head Coach, Two Assistant Coaches and Goal Keepers’ Trainers (2), Team Manager (2), Physiotherapist and Team Doctor.

Technical Directorate

Willie Klutse – Technical Director

Henrick Peters Lehm – Head of Technical (First Team)

Tony Lokko – Head Coach

John Eduafo – Assistant Coach

Ruben Manager – Welfare Officer / Team Manager

Emmanuel Tettey Okalley – Masseur

Richard Oppong – Goalkeeper’s Coach

Kelvin Prince Jnr. Boateng – Equipment’s Officer